Inicio
Organigrama
Documentación a aportar
artículos
Plano de situación
enlaces

 

ORGANIGRAMA DE LA NOTARÍA

NOTARIOS
                          Antonio-Manuel Torres Domínguez -   a.torres@notariadelpuerto.com                   

      José-Ramón Salamero Sánchez-Gabriel  -   j.r.salamero@notariadelpuerto.com

MATRICES Y PÓLIZAS

Francisco de Asís Terrada Sara -Oficial Mayor-956 860 609 -  f.terrada@notariadelpuerto.com

       José-Antonio Callealta Sara-Oficial Primero- 956 860 613 -    j.a.callealta@notariadelpuerto.com

       Adolfo-Javier Payares Ruiz - Auxiliar - 956 860 614 - a.payares@notariadelpuerto.com

       Juan-Carlos Montes Fernández - Auxiliar - 956 861 156 - j.c.montes@notariadelpuerto.com

      José-Antonio Berciano - Auxiliar- 956 860 616 - j.a.berciano@notariadelpuerto.com

ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FACTURACIÓN

Francisco-Javier Medina Ruiz - Copista - 956 872 300 -    medina.notaria@notariadelpuerto.com

José-Manuel Pinto Revuelta - Copista - 956 872 511 - pinto.notaria@notariadelpuerto.com

TRÁMITES TELEMÁTICOS

Manuel González Pérez- Auxiliar - 956 861 157 -   m.gonzalez@notariadelpuerto.com  

Miguel-Ángel Díaz Pérez - Copista- 956 860 598 - madiaz.notaria@notariadelpuerto.com

COPIAS

Manuel Sánchez Aparicio - Copista - 956 872 511 -   m.sanchez@notariadelpuerto.com

José-Manuel Bernal Revuelta - Copista - 956 872 300 - jm.bernal@notariadelpuerto.com